​President:  Crystal Lynn Sharp, Email:  crystalsart22@gmail.com

Vice President:  To be determined.

Gallery Treasurer:  Tammy Bulman,  Email:  tbulmanarts@gmail.com

Art Council Treasurer:  Andrea Wilson, Email:  andreas-studio@comcast.net

​​Secretary:  To be determined.

SCA Representative:  Austin Williams, Email:  austin@compassventures.net

Fundraising Chair:  To be determined.

Curator:  Laurel Kiewitt, Email: lkiewitt@aol.com

Promotions Chair:  Jill Greene,  Email:  jillgreenephoto@gmail.com

Gallery & Programming Coordinator:  Liza Bach, Email: thelizabach@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Audrie Prince, Email: buckwheatgardens@yahoo.com
Membership Coordinator:  Marilyn Davenport, Email:  marilyn@bitsofclay.com

Music Coordinator:  To be determined.

Grant Writer/Webmaster:  To be determined.

  • We foster creative expression, cultural heritage preservation and innovation.
  • ​We strive to bring together artists, patrons and community.
  • We advocate the value of art through education and accessibility.
  • We know by giving aspiring artists opportunities--access to instructors, space, supplies and equipment they are empowered to excel in the art form that captures their passion.
  • We believe teaching by example and exposing these aspiring artists to other professionals will instill the integrity and ethics which are needed for their success.
  • As the Sevierville Commons Arts Council, we dedicate ourselves, to exemplifying good stewardship toward our mission which all funding and in-kind contributions we receive.
  • ​We strongly adhere to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 which is the federal law that prohibits discrimination based on a person’s race, color, or national origin.

Who we are...



A community in which all arts create a positive impact.  All arts for all ages.


Officers & Coordinators

Sevierville Commons Arts Council

Core Values


​​​​Mission Statement​​


The Sevierville Commons Arts Council is an approved committee under the auspices of the Sevierville Commons Association, a 501c3 organization established in 2014 to encourage the revitalization of downtown Sevierville, Tennessee. The Sevierville Commons Arts Council is a group of volunteers, who are dedicated to the revitalization of all arts in the Commons area of Sevierville. Feel free to contact us if you would like to participate or subscribe to stay in touch with what we are doing. 

The Sevierville Commons Arts Council is a neighborhood revitalization organization of individuals, artists, studios, galleries and businesses that is dedicated to the promotion and awareness of the arts and culture through education, entertainment, community interaction and trade in Sevierville and Sevier County.